First approach to ESP

This is my first contact with the ESP (digital) class. As the teacher told us to do, we had to choose a painting from the famous painter Vermeer with which we are going to work during the four months that the subject lasts.  This painting is going to be our tool, our main reference and the source from which we are going to extract poems or literary connected documents.

Hopefully, an as Claire has told us, at the end of the course we will publish a book where all the work done in these four months would be compiled.

When I was at school, in the last year of Bachillerato, I was enrolled in History of Art, so I covered some Vermeer’s paintings. This subject is a challenge for me because I have already dealt with this painter, but I have never been in contact with the literary works connected with his wide art collection.